Custom Text Field 6
Under Navigation Block
Banners, Links To Other Artist Properties, Etc - t21_06_subleftnav
Cloud Zoom small image

Temple Of The Dog 25th Anniversary Super Deluxe

Temple Of The Dog 25th Anniversary Super Deluxe Edition

· 4 Discs: 2CDs, 1 DVD and 1 Blu-ray Audio · 51 total tracks - counting all audio and video – 48 of which are unreleased tracks and/or mixes

CD 1:
· Original album newly mixed in 192/24 stereo by Brendan O’Brien
· Plus 3 Alternate Mixes newly mixed from multi-tracks by Adam Kasper – “Say Hello 2 Heaven,” “Wooden Jesus” and “All Night Thing”

CD 2:
· 7 demos - 5 unreleased including 2 songs that didn’t make final album sessions: “Angel of Fire” and “Black Cat”
· 5 Studio Outtakes newly mixed from multi-tracks by Adam Kasper – “Say Hello 2 Heaven,” “Reach Down,” “Pushin Forward Back,” “Wooden Jesus” and “All Night Thing”

Disc 3 (DVD):
· 11/13/90: Off Ramp Cafe video shot by Badmotorfinger producer, Terry Date (previously unseen/unreleased) – “Hunger Strike,” “Wooden Jesus,” “Say Hello 2 Heaven,” “Reach Down,” “Call Me A Dog” and “Times of Trouble”
· 12/90: “Say Hello 2 Heaven” originally shot on film and newly transferred to HD (newly edited and never before seen in its entirety)
· 9/8/92: Lollapalooza, Phoenix “Hunger Strike” surprise performance
· Official “Hunger Strike” music video
· 9/11 PJ20 Alpine Valley fan shot and edited videos including:
· 9/3/11: “Say Hello 2 Heaven”
· 9/4/11: “Hunger Strike,” “Call Me A Dog,” “All Night Thing” and “Reach Down”
· All HD quality; includes Pearl Jam’s stereo mix from the live multi-tracks from this event plus HD pit footage from the Pearl Jam archives
· 1/15: “Call Me A Dog” and “Reach Down” from Madseason’s 2015 Benaroya Hall concert (newly edited and never-before-seen)

Disc 4 (Blu-ray Audio):
· Newly mixed 96kHz 24-bit 5.1 Surround mix by Adam Kasper (Superunknown 5.1 mixer)
· 96kHz 24-bit stereo mix by Brendan O’Brien
· Official “Hunger Strike” music video in 5.1
· HD versions of the bonus videos in stereo only

· Magnetic flip top box package includes booklet with liner notes by David Fricke, a lenticular sticker and a poster
· PLUS exclusive 12”x12” litho with each Super Deluxe order


Recommended Products
Badmotorfinger Coach's Jacket

Badmotorfinger Coach's Jacket


Soundgarden Beanie

Soundgarden Beanie


Badmotorfinger Ornament

Badmotorfinger Ornament


Custom Text Field 7 - Full Width Bottom Banner - t21_07_banner